Wednesday, November 30, 2011

sketch support 2012


It has been so much fun to be a part of the Sketch Support Creative Team for the past six months. Earlier today, Allison Davis (Sketch Support) announced the new team for 2012 and I am thrilled to be chosen for the team for another year! Congratulations to everyone on the new team!

Returning Members
Carolyn Wolff
Christine Chain (me!)
Christy Arthur
Janette Kincaid
Jennifer Larson
Jill Sarginson
Katrina Hunt
Lynette Jacobs
Megan Bickers
Melissa Bell
Noey Hunt
Shari Thurman
Suzanna Lee
New Members
Andrea Friebus
Ashley Horton
Cherie Nymeyer
Michele Edwards
Penny Grimsley
Sue Althouse
Virginia Nebel


  1. I'm so excited about being added to the team and looking forward to getting to know you and the whole team better in 2012! Congrats!

  2. Just wanted to pop over and say that I am happy to see that you are returning for another year. It is going to be great!